Promogim uses cookies on this website. Continuing your navigation, you accept the use these cookies.  

Call us 01 60 79 83 83

Controlled budget

Controlled budget Controlled budget

Reduced notary fees

Buying a new property allows you to benefit from reduced notary fees (only 2-3% of your purchase amount, against 7-8% for the purchase of an old housing).
The acquisition of a new housing also allows you to be exempted from property taxes for 2 years.*

*upon each municipality, department or region decision.

No work to be performed

(apartment and common areas)

By becoming owner of a new apartment or house, there is no work to perform before several years, unlike an old housing where common areas, electricity or plumbing need to be fixed. With a new Promogim housing, you only have to worry about moving in and about interior decoration.

Reduced monthly fees

All Promogim new constructions meet higher standards in terms of environment and energy savings like the latest 2012 thermal regulation.
This regulation helps meet the comfort needs, while limiting the maximum primary energy consumption for the heating, ventilation, domestic hot water production, and lighting systems. This allows an energy consumption reduction compared to previous thermal regulations.

Lasting investment

With the use of high quality materials, the elegant architecture, the highly comfortable appointments and the modern equipment, Promogim developments are living spaces designed to provide top-quality living conditions to the residents and a great sustainability of the property to the owner.

Promogim utilise des cookies sur ce site. En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de ces cookies.  

Nous appeler 01 60 79 83 83

Budget maîtrisé

Budget maîtrisé Budget maîtrisé

Frais de Notaire réduits

L’achat d’un bien immobilier neuf vous permet de bénéficier de frais de notaire réduits (seulement 2 à 3 % du montant de votre acquisition, contre 7 à 8 % pour l'achat d'un logement ancien).
L’acquisition d’un logement neuf vous permet également d’être exonéré de taxe foncière pendant 2 ans.*

*selon décision de chaque commune, département, région.

Aucun travaux à réaliser

(appartement et parties communes)

En devenant propriétaire d’un appartement ou d’une maison neuve, vous n’avez pas de travaux à réaliser avant plusieurs années. Comme cela est souvent le cas dans l’ancien, en particulier pour les parties communes, l’électricité et la plomberie… Avec un logement neuf Promogim, vous n’avez comme seul préoccupation l’emménagement et la décoration de votre chez vous.

Charges mensuelles réduites

Toutes les constructions neuves Promogim répondent à des normes plus élevées en matière d’environnement et d’économie d’énergie telle que la dernière Réglementation Thermique 2012.
Elle répond au besoin de confort tout en limitant la consommation maximale d’énergie primaire, pour le chauffage, la ventilation, la production d’eau chaude sanitaire, l’éclairage des locaux, permettant ainsi une réduction des consommations énergétiques par rapport aux précédentes réglementations thermiques.

Investissement pérenne

La qualité des matériaux utilisés, l’élégance de l’architecture, les prestations de grand confort et les équipements modernes font des réalisations Promogim des lieux de vie conçues pour assurer qualité de vie à leurs résidants et pérennité à leurs propriétaires.